Serving Crawford County With Style

Crawford County, Missouri

Missouri’s Meramec Regional Guide

which includes demographics and information on area government, schools, business, etc.

Related Links

To Contact Us:

Phone: 573-775-2376

Fax: 573-775-3066


County School Districts:

Bourbon R-1          573-732-4426

         Warhawks Web Site

Cuba R-2          573-885-2246

         Wildcats Web Site

Dent County R-4 (Salem)          573-729-4607

Franklin R-16 (Strain-Japan)          573-627-3243

Gasconade R-2 (Owensville)          573-437-2177

         Dutchmen Web Site

Iron County C-4 (Viburnum)          573-244-5422

         Bluejays Web Site

Phelps County R-1 (St. James)          573-265-3261

         Tigers Web Site

Steelville R-3          573-775-2175

         Cardinals Web Site

Sullivan C-2          573-468-5171

         Eagles Web Site



Cities in Crawford County:


Bourbon — City Hall 573-732-5550


Cook Station

Cuba — City Hall 573-885-7432





Leasburg — City Hall 573-245-6565

St. Cloud — City Hall 573-732-4663

Steelville — City Hall 573-775-2815

West Sullivan — 573-468-3468

City of Sullivan — 573-468-4612




Chambers of Commerce:

Sullivan — 573-468-3314

Cuba — 573-885-2531

Steelville — 573-775-5533



Legislative Representatives for Crawford County:

Missouri Governor Eric Greitens (Republican)

United States Senators Roy Blunt (Republican) & Claire McCaskill (Democrat)

United States Congressman District #8—Jason Smith (Republican)

Missouri State Senator District #16 Dan Brown (Republican)

Missouri State Representatives District #120—Jason Chipman (Republican)

         & (for the northwest corner of the county) District #62 Tom Hurst (Republican)


Historical and Archival Information

including genealogical and cemetery records, photos and links.

Home      Contact Us      Service List      Calendar     Elected Officials      Related Links

Census Information

demographics from the government census.